For general enquiries, please contact any of our  COMMITTEE MEMBERS  ...


Chairman / Facebook Administrator / Zoom host Chris Broom e:    f:
Vice-Chairwoman Jan Lovell e:
Secretary ℹ︎ / Events Programme Secretary Angela Skelcher e:   t: 01728 830949
    1 Orchard Road, Leiston, Suffolk, IP16 4DB
Membership Secretary ℹ︎ / Archivist   Pat Carter please visit the membership page
Help Centre Computers   Terry Davis e:   t: 01728 830113
    45 Aldeburgh Road, Leiston, IP16 4PN
Newsletter Editor ℹ︎ / Publicity Officer ℹ︎   Maggie Strutt e:
  Park Farm House, Carlton Road, Carlton, Saxmundham, IP17 2QE
Leiston Grammar School photos project John Martin e:   t: 01394 382152
Webmaster / Treasurer Steve Stocks e:
Other committee members Di Mann and Raymond Green           
Research Panel Co-ordinator Mrs Janet Huckle Please use our online Research Request Form here, thanks 
Alternatively, email any scans of forms and/or attachments to
e: If you use the email links, you're automatically copied in with your email.
ℹ︎ denotes an ex-officio "information officer" for GDPR data privacy purposes.
The next online Committee Meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, 13th January at 10:00.
The Committee typically meets every six weeks or so.


bank account:  AVS Family History      20-45-45   00744573

SWIFT/BIC:  BUKBGB22      IBAN:  GB06 BUKB 2045 4500 7445 73

Cheques should be payable to "Alde Valley Suffolk Family History Group" — contact the Treasurer for a postal address if need be.